facebook  twitter

Cookie Policy

What are cookies?
A cookie is a text file that is installed on your computer, tablet, smartphone or mobile device by a website's server when you consult a website. The cookie contains a unique code which makes it possible for your browser to be recognized when you visit the website once ("session" cookies), which are temporary; or during subsequent, repeated visits ("permanent" cookies). Session cookies are active only during the time that you visit the website and are deleted when you close your browser. Permanent or tracking cookies remain on your hard drive when you leave the website, until you manually delete them or until the browser deletes them after a certain time. Cookies can be installed by the server of the website you visit or by partners of that website. A website's server can only read the cookies it has installed itself, and has no access to other information found on your computer or mobile device. Cookies are stored in the folder of your browser on your computer or mobile device. A cookie usually consists of the name of the server that placed the cookie, an expiry date, and a unique number code.

Cookies generally make the interaction between the visitor and the website faster and easier, and help the visitor navigate between the different parts of a website. Cookies can also be used to make the content or advertisement on a website more relevant for the visitor, and can be adapted to his personal taste and needs.

Most browsers are set so that they accept the cookies used on our websites. However, you can adjust the parameters of your browser to turn off these cookies. If you disable cookies it is possible that certain websites will not be displayed correctly or that some applications cannot be used.

Cookies used on Be-Mobile's websites
Different kinds of cookies are used on Be-Mobile's website

1. Necessary cookies: these cookies are indispensable for visiting our websites and using certain parts of the websites. For instance, they allow you to navigate between the different parts of the website, or fill in forms. Even when you log in with your personal account, e.g. on the demo-zone, these cookies are needed to check your identity in a secure way before you are granted access to your personal data. If you refuse these cookies, certain parts of the website will not work, or will not work optimally.

In addition, we collect data on your use of our services, products, apps and websites, on the types and brands of devices you use for this and the technical information of these devices. We collect location data, being your exact location, the direction in which you are driving and at which speed and time. We can also use socio-demographic data and location-based information that we buy from specialized agencies. We also collect and process your contact details and payment details, if you use a service which is payable, and your usage data of the product, service and apps.

2. Functional cookies: functional cookies are cookies that make it easier for our websites to work, making them more pleasant for visitors, and ensure that you have a more personalized browsing experience. For example, these cookies can remember your language choice, or your user name, so you will not need to enter your login information again.


 
Managing cookies
You can refuse the installation of cookies via your browser settings. You can also remove cookies already installed on your computer or mobile device at any time.
 
× Be-Mobile uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies Learn more.

facebook  twitter

Politique en matière de cookies

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?
Un cookie est un fichier texte installé sur votre ordinateur, tablette, smartphone ou appareil mobile par le serveur d’un site Web lorsque vous consultez ce site. Lorsque vous visitez le site pour la première fois, le cookie (dit cookie « session ») est temporaire et contient un code unique qui permet de reconnaître votre navigateur. Lors de visites ultérieures et répétées, le cookie devient « permanent ». Les cookies session sont actifs uniquement pendant votre visite du site Web et sont supprimés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur. Les cookies permanents ou traceurs demeurent sur votre disque dur lorsque vous quittez le site, jusqu’à ce que vous les supprimiez manuellement ou jusqu’à ce que le navigateur les supprime après un certain temps. Des cookies peuvent être installés par le serveur du site Web que vous visitez ou par des partenaires de ce site. Le serveur d’un site est uniquement capable de lire les cookies qu’il a lui-même installés, et n’a pas accès à d’autres informations se trouvant sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile. Les cookies sont stockés dans le classeur de votre navigateur situé dans votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile. Un cookie se compose généralement du nom du serveur qui l’a placé, d’une date d’expiration et d’un code numérique unique.

Les cookies ont généralement pour effet d’accélérer et de faciliter l’interaction entre le visiteur et le site, et aident le visiteur à naviguer entre les différentes sections d’un site Web. Les cookies peuvent également être utilisés pour rendre les publicités et le contenu d’un site plus pertinents pour le visiteur, en les adaptant à ses besoins et goûts personnels.

La plupart des navigateurs sont configurés de façon à accepter les cookies utilisés par nos sites Web. Cependant, vous pouvez ajuster les paramètres de votre navigateur de façon à désactiver ces cookies. Mais en désactivant les cookies, il est possible que certains sites Web ne s’affichent pas correctement ou que certaines applications ne soient pas utilisables.

Cookies utilisés sur les sites Web de Be-Mobile
Les sites Web de Be-Mobile utilisent différents types de cookies :

1. Cookies nécessaires : ces cookies sont indispensables pour visiter nos sites Web et utiliser certaines parties des sites Web. Par exemple, ils vous permettent de naviguer entre les différentes parties du site ou de remplir les formulaires. Même lorsque vous vous connectez avec votre compte personnel, par ex. dans la zone démo, ces cookies sont nécessaires pour vérifier votre identité de façon sécurisée avant de vous accorder l’accès à vos données personnelles. Si vous refusez ces cookies, certaines parties du site Web ne fonctionneront pas, ou ne fonctionneront pas de façon optimale.

2. Cookies fonctionnels : les cookies fonctionnels sont des cookies qui facilitent le fonctionnement de nos sites Web, les rendent plus agréables pour les visiteurs et assurent une expérience de navigation plus personnalisée. Par exemple, ces cookies se souviennent de votre choix de langue ou de votre nom d’utilisateur, de sorte que vous n’aurez pas à saisir à nouveau vos informations de connexion.

 
Gestion des cookies
Vous pouvez refuser l’installation des cookies via les paramètres de votre navigateur. Vous pouvez également supprimer à tout moment les cookies déjà installés sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile.
 
× Be-Mobile utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation. En continuant de naviguer sur ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation de cookies. Plus de détails